ST. JAMES United Church of Christ  
homeservice information visitors' page what we believehow to find uscontact us
 visitors' page 
    The Pastor
  2. The Consistory
    • The legislative-executive body of the church – This is the policy-making body of the church that transacts the church business
    • Composed of the pastor, the elders, and the deacons (Church trustees are also active participants at consistory meetings)
    • Elects a president, vice-president, treasurer, recording secretary, and financial secretary from its members
    • Four elders, six deacons (two or three trustees)


created by absoluteTHINKING 1381 Bloom Road · Danville, PA 17821 · (570) 275-5244 ·